Home Page

St James' C of E Primary School

  • Search
  • Translate



Welcome to the new St James' PTFA website page!


We are very excited about organising lots of events to raise money for the children at St James!

Members so far..........

Chair:          Vanessa Rousse

Vice Chair:  Tess Miller

Treasurer:   Ruth Bolwerk

Secretary:   Sarah Short and Sam Prouse


Other committee members:

Lynn Brown

Gina Bailey

Casey Cox

Celina Walsham

Maria Lim Medcalf

Chris Medcalf

Laura Cook

Mavis Missah

Everyone is welcome to join us!!!!

The next meeting is on Thursday 17th September, 7pm at the Link.

See below all our designs for our new logo submitted by St James' pupils: (winner to be announced shortly)